Staff (2015)

These are the people who organized Nadeshicon 2015 :

Executive council

President
Maude Cuerrier
(maude@nadeshicon.ca)

Vice-President
Jonathan Gauvin Richard
(jonathan@nadeshicon.ca)

Treasurer
Mathieu Deshaies
(mathieu@nadeshicon.ca)

Communications
Pascal Barrette
(pascal@nadeshicon.ca)

Secretary
Lukas Fontaine
(lukas@nadeshicon.ca)

L’équipe

Technical and TI
Benoît-Pierre Guay (benpi@nadeshicon.ca)

Volunteers
Laurie-Ann Tanaka (benevoles@nadeshicon.ca)

Panels
Michaël Betty
(panels@nadeshicon.ca)

Marketing and Medias
Mylène Boucher  (marketing@nadeshicon.ca)

kimberly_crop_res

Masquerade
Kimberly Bouchard (mascarade@nadeshicon.ca)

Guests Relations
Maxime Girard (maxime@nadeshicon.ca)

Projections
François Vézina

Idol
Jean-Philippe Méthot

Idol Assistant
Manuella Coulombe

Security Team
Marc-Andre Lamothe et Patrick Beauchesne
(securite@nadeshicon.ca)

Video Games Room
Jean-Christophe Langelier
(gaming@nadeshicon.ca)

Graphist
William Leung

Dealers Room
Charles Beauparlant (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)

Flea Market
Pierre Courtemanche

Fashion Show
Myriam Lillie-Joe Parent (defile@nadeshicon.ca)

Karaoke
Marie-Ève Rigali
Philippe Belleau (karaoke@nadeshicon.ca)

Dance Night
Steven Ouellet (danse@nadeshicon.ca)