Staff (2014)

These are the people who organize Nadeshicon 2014 :

Executive council

President
Maude Cuerrier
(maude@nadeshicon.ca)

Vice-President
Mylène Boucher
(mylene@nadeshicon.ca)

Treasurer
Pier-Luc Fortin
(pier-luc@nadeshicon.ca)

Communication’s Manager
Maxime Girard (maxime@nadeshicon.ca)

Secretary
Jean-Christophe Morin
(jean-christophe@nadeshicon.ca)

The Staff

Technical and TI
Benoît-Pierre Guay (benpi@nadeshicon.ca)

Volunteers
Jamie Guertin (benevoles@nadeshicon.ca)

Panels
Michaël Betty (panels@nadeshicon.ca)

Marketing and Media
Maëlle Paradis (maelle@nadeshicon.ca)

Fashion Show
Myriam Lillie-Joe Parent (defile@nadeshicon.ca)

Dance night
Steven Ouellet (danse@nadeshicon.ca)

Projections
François Vézina

Idol
Jean-Philippe Méthot (idol@nadeshicon.ca)

Idol (Assistant)
Manuella Coulombe (idol@nadeshicon.ca)

Security Team
Marc-Andre Lamothe & Patrick Beauchesne
(securite@nadeshicon.ca)

Video Games Room
Jean-Christophe Langelier
(gaming@nadeshicon.ca)

Graphist
William Leung

Dealers Room
Maude Levasseur (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)

Dealers Room (Assistant)
Aura Mayeli Ortiz Martinez (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)

Karaoke
Marie-Ève Rigali
Philippe Belleau (karaoke@nadeshicon.ca)

Photographers manager
Annie Brassard

Masquerade manager
Kimberly Bouchard (mascarade@nadeshicon.ca)

Manager of the Guests, Facebook, Twitter and Google+ : Maxime Girard