Staff (2016)

These are the people who organized Nadeshicon 2016 :

Executive council

President
Maude Cuerrier
(maude@nadeshicon.ca)

Vice-President
Jonathan Gauvin Richard
(jonathan@nadeshicon.ca)

Treasurer
Mathieu Deshaies
(mathieu@nadeshicon.ca)

Communications
Benjamin Lampron
(benjamin@nadeshicon.ca)

Secretary
Lukas Fontaine
(lukas@nadeshicon.ca)

The Staff

Technical and TI
Benoit-Pierre Guay (benpi@nadeshicon.ca)

Volunteers
Sophie Manseau (benevoles@nadeshicon.ca)

Panels
Jean-Christophe Morin
(panels@nadeshicon.ca)

Marketing and Medias
Catherine Pichette  (marketing@nadeshicon.ca)

Masquerade
Kimberly Bouchard (mascarade@nadeshicon.ca)

Guests
Maxime Girard (maxime@nadeshicon.ca)

Projections
Francois Vezina

Idol
Jean-Philippe Méthot

Dance Night
Steven Ouellet (danse@nadeshicon.ca)

Security Team
Marc-Andre Lamothe and Patrick Beauchesne
(securite@nadeshicon.ca)

Video Games Room
Jean-Christophe Langelier
(gaming@nadeshicon.ca)

Graphist
Myriam Bernard

Dealers Room
Charles Beauparlant (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)

nopic

Flea Market
Pierre Courtemanche

Karaoke
Marie-Eve Rigali
Philippe Belleau (karaoke@nadeshicon.ca)