Contact

For all your questions about the festival please contact us at the email :
contact@nadeshicon.ca

For the medias, you can consult our page Media Kit for assets to include in your publications.

For all your questions about the dealers room send us an email at :
dealers@nadeshicon.ca

To send mail by post, here’s our address (for package, please tell us by e-mail before sending ce@nadeshicon.ca) :

Club Animé Québec
Pavillon Maurice Pollack
2305, rue de l’Université
Local 2216
Québec, QC, G1V 0A6
Canada

These are the people who organize Nadeshicon 2018 :

Executive council

President
Maude Cuerrier
(maude@nadeshicon.ca)

Vice-President
Jonathan Gauvin Richard
(jonathan@nadeshicon.ca)

Treasurer
Mathieu Deshaies
(mathieu@nadeshicon.ca)

Communications
Maxime Girard
(maximel@nadeshicon.ca)

Secretary
Justin Nguyen

The Staff

 

Technical and TI
Benoît-Pierre Guay (benpi@nadeshicon.ca)

Volunteers
Alexandre Belzile (benevoles@nadeshicon.ca)

Panels
Mathieu Lord
(panels@nadeshicon.ca)

Masquerade
Kimberly Bouchard (mascarade@nadeshicon.ca)

Guests
Manuella Coulombe
(guests@nadeshicon.ca)

Cosplay Guests
Fabienne Marquis (fabienne@nadeshicon.ca)

Projections
François Vézina

Idol (interim)
Manuella Coulombe (idol@nadeshicon.ca)

Dance Night
Olivia Blanchette (danse@nadeshicon.ca)

Security Team
Marc-André Lamothe, Patrick Beauchesne and Catherine LaRue-Thebault
(securite@nadeshicon.ca)

Gaming room
Charles-Édouard Lizotte
(gaming@nadeshicon.ca)

Graphist
Kunyue

Dealers Room
Charles Beauparlant (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)

Flea Market
Pierre Courtemanche

Karaoke
Marie-Ève Rigali
Philippe Belleau (karaoke@nadeshicon.ca)

Fashion Show
Olivier C.  (defile@nadeshicon.ca)

Marketing and Medias
Marie-Pier Touzin  (marketing@nadeshicon.ca)

Sponsorships and Subventions
Guillaume Lamoureux
(marketing@nadeshicon.ca)

Some spots have yet to be filled! If you would like to submit your candidacy for one of them, you may do so by emailing us at contact@nadeshicon.ca. Bear in mind that you do not need to send us your C.V.; instead, simply tell us about what’s motivating you to submit your name, and about past experiences that may make you the perfect candidate for the role!