Staff (2013)

These are the people that organize Nadeshicon 2013 :

Executive council

President
Maude Cuerrier (maude@nadeshicon.ca)

Vice-President
Maxime Girard (maxime@nadeshicon.ca)

Treasurer
Pier-Luc Fortin (pierre-luc@nadeshicon.ca)

Communications’ Manager
Alexandra Jetté (alexandra@nadeshicon.ca)

Secretary
Mylène Boucher (mylene@nadeshicon.ca)

Staff members

Informatical Staff
Benoît-Pierre Guay (benpi@nadeshicon.ca)

Volunteers Staff
Catherine Pichette (benevoles@nadeshicon.ca)

Panels Staff
Olivier Martin-Trépanier (panels@nadeshicon.ca)

Marketing Staff
Maëlle Paradis

Fashion Show Staff
Manuella Coulombe

Security Staff
Pierre Courtemanche

Karaoke Staff
Marie-Ève Rigali and Philippe Belleau

Dealers room manager : Alexandra Jetté (dealers@nadeshicon.ca)
Designers :
Projections manager : François Vézina
Twitter manager : Maxime Girard
Facebook and Google+ manager : Alexandra Jetté

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you interested to be a volunteer or to apply to be a staff member!